GET IN TOUCH

Please feel free to contact any of the below officers with questions about the organization or indvidual projects.

President

Anna Bohlmann: annaeb@vt.edu

Vice President

Dominick Perini: perindom@vt.edu

Treasurer

Julia Hallworth: jhallworth@vt.edu

Secretary

William Hom: hwill98@vt.edu

Head of Public Relations

Mary Pletcher: mcpletcher@vt.edu

Fundraiser Chair

Sam Hardy: shardy3@vt.edu

Website Manager

Luke Gerhardt: lgerhardt19@vt.edu

Uganda Project Lead

Dalton Phillips: dsphil17@vt.edu

Conor Doane: conord99@vt.edu

Kenya Project Lead

Sam Hardy: shardy3@vt.edu

Hayley Capilitan: hcapilitan@vt.edu

Nicaragua Project Lead

Jeffrey Grasberger: jeffg2@vt.edu

Mia Gouffray: miagouffray@vt.edu