GET IN TOUCH

Please feel free to contact any of the below officers with questions about the organization or indvidual projects.

President

Antoine Suhas: santoine@vt.edu

Vice President

Nathalie Unico: unath95@vt.edu

Treasurer

Helene Mbonda: hmbonda@vt.edu

Secretaries

Anna Bohlmann: annaeb@vt.edu

Head of Public Relations

Kaitlyn Commes: kaicom@vt.edu

SEC Representative

Julia Lopez: julial@vt.edu

Website Manager

Noah Davis: njdavis@vt.edu

Uganda Project Lead

Will Banner: will6@vt.edu

Trenton Sorenson: trenton8@vt.edu

Taylor Newman: taylorn8@vt.edu

Guatemala Project Lead

Erin Tumulty: etumulty@vt.edu

Rachel Molloy: rachelm6@vt.edu

Noah Davis: njdavis@vt.edu

Nicaragua Project Lead

Maura Durkan: maura16@vt.edu

Brenna Baker: bbaker14@vt.edu

Barrett Lattimer: latb2014@vt.edu