GET IN TOUCH

Please feel free to contact any of the below officers with questions about the organization or indvidual projects.

President

Anna Bohlmann: annaeb@vt.edu

Vice President

Dalton Phillips: dsphil17@vt.edu

Treasurer

Dominick Perini: perindom@vt.edu

Secretary

Conor Doane: conord99@vt.edu

Head of Public Relations

Sam Hardy: shardy3@vt.edu

Fundraiser Chair

Smritee Thapa: sthaps@vt.edu

Website Manager

Luke Gerhardt: lgerhardt19@vt.edu

Uganda Project Lead

Will Banner: will6@vt.edu

Trenton Sorenson: trenton8@vt.edu

Mason Lavinder: masonlav@vt.edu

Guatemala Project Lead

Erin Tumulty: etumulty@vt.edu

Emily Croxall: emilyc7@vt.edu

Nicaragua Project Lead

Maura Durkan: maura16@vt.edu

Jeffrey Grasberger: jeffg2@vt.edu

Caroline Kersey: ckersey@vt.edu